Connect with others who understand.

  • Learn from expert-reviewed resources
  • Real advice from people who’ve been there
  • People who understand what you’re going through
Sign Up Log In
Powered By
Real members of MyMigraineTeam have posted questions and answers that support our community guidelines, and should not be taken as medical advice. Looking for the latest medically reviewed content by doctors and experts? Visit our resource section.
July 23, 2025
 · 
Be the first to react
MyMigraineTeam

Unfortunately, there isn't a direct way to automatically transfer team members between profiles. The best approach would be to:

1. Make note of your team members from the profile you want to delete
2. Add these members manually to your preferred profile
3. Then delete the unwanted profile To add members to your preferred Show Full Answer

Unfortunately, there isn't a direct way to automatically transfer team members between profiles. The best approach would be to:

1. Make note of your team members from the profile you want to delete
2. Add these members manually to your preferred profile
3. Then delete the unwanted profile To add members to your preferred profile:
1. Click the menu in the upper left corner
2. Go to "My Profile" then "My Team"
3. Add each member individually

Once you've moved everyone over, you can delete your unwanted profile through your account settings.

July 23, 2025

Related Questions

View All
A MyMigraineTeam Member asked a question 💭
North Brunswick, NJ

A MyMigraineTeam Member asked a question 💭
Rochester, NH

A MyMigraineTeam Member asked a question 💭
Los Angeles, CA

Continue with Facebook
Continue with Google
By joining, you accept our Terms of Use, and acknowledge our collection, sharing, and use of your data in accordance with our Health Data and Privacy policies.
Already a member? Log In